My AZ Congresswoman has been shot in the head, OMG

I am sobbing, CNN reports

MY CONGRESSWOMAN, Gabrielle Giffords has evidently been shot in the head at a local Safeway where she was meeting with constituents

6 people dead. Gabby’s condition unknown.

Please pray for us all.

One thought on “My AZ Congresswoman has been shot in the head, OMG

  1. I’m so sorry. My thoughts and prayers go out to your Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords, and her staff, and any others that were killed or injured and their families. My prayers for you and all those in Arizona and elsewhere who loved, cared and worked with her.

    Like

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

