Experimenting

Image

…with new looks for site today. revising. fixing up. Preparing? Too soon to tell.

It’s a grey day outside…refreshing… it had become prematurely hot here in the Sonoran desert for early April. So, snuggled under a blanket in creative mode. Excited about celebrating a new Season, the Season for the Earth.

Have opened a new facebook page for it.
Season for the Earth Tucson

Am learning about Thomas Berry and his thoughts about the relationship between the earth, primary, and humans, derivative – and it’s surely impossible to imagine humanity with nowhere to dwell. Today’s post on that subject is filed under “Seasons for Peace and Nonviolence” on this site.

I don’t know if it will be helpful or not-helpful to separate areas of interest out. Maybe it will be too cumbersome. My mind is so busy with so many things at once, I worry that the political and the spiritual and the performing and the health and the gardening – all mixed up together – will feel like too much.

Let me know. Since I haven’t blogged for so long, I may not even have any followers any more, who knows? I write when I have a new project or when I must somehow express myself to try to make sense of the jumble coming at me. But I haven’t written yet about the major gains to my health in the past 18 months… another day, I promise.

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

