NEW BLOG, IMAGINE YOURSELF HAPPY

Hi everyone,

I have started a new blog.  The title is the title for my book-to-be.

Imagine Yourself Happy

I went back and forth with myself whether I should open the new blog,or just collect all my thoughts here.    I have to say, I am so happy I did.  When I sat down to write my first post, I was writing in the voice of the book, without even thinking of it.  I’ll keep hanging around here too, but if you

  • suffer or suffered from deep depression or panic attacks
  • live with or know someone well who suffered  from deep depression or panic attacks
  • are a writer who has published a book (I have not) and has process feedback

I would love it if you would trek over there and give it a like or a follow, and refer others as well.  Meanwhile I can keep my posts here more personal, for I am as much in need of community as any of us.

Namaste

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

