My Post Today is over at Imagine Yourself Happy.

It is entitled Joy is our Natural State.  If you’re interested, trek on over for a look.

I started that new blog just recently, specifically to talk about deep depression.  I am starting a book on recovering from deep depression, my old friend, by the same name as the blog.  Some friends you forgive but don’t need to carry with you in the rest of your life.  I would not be the person I am today if I had not walked through that Hell, and I want to share with others that…

there is hope; tie another knot in that rope and hang on!

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

