YOU have the POWER!

IMAGINE YOURSELF HAPPY™

“Your thoughts and beliefs of the past have created this moment, and all the moments up to this moment. What you are now choosing to believe and think and say will create the NEXT moment and the next day and the next month and the next year.”  ― Louise L. Hays

Image from Aimer La nature, facebook Image from Aimer La nature, facebook

The last thing I imagined when I was in that deep hole, surrounded by that frigid grey fog, cold and blind and alone, was that I had any power at all whatsoever, over anything.  Well, maybe I could still move my limbs  (though, why?) and most days I could even go to work, although I could not think well enough to accomplish anything (see, I told you I am flawed), so I can imagine seeing this today and dismissing it out of hand.

“That’s just true for normal people.”

   “I’m not like…

View original post 632 more words

One thought on “YOU have the POWER!

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

