Photo 101 – Day 5 – Solitude

solitude

This Eucalyptus tree is my favorite and I love this photo of me photographing it.  I love the trunk and limbs of this tree and its wispy leaves…and the contrasts in the photo make it a piece worth keeping.The time I spend out with my camera is almost never shared, so this says solitude to me in a very wonderful way.  The photo feels nicely balanced and I hop you agree.

Note – am behind in my postings after eye surgery.

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

