Everything Is Energy

OPENradiatingsunflower_RiversintheOcean_OHM

Everything, everything is energy – even what appears to be solid is just energy spinning slower…so that must include the arthritis pain in my knee and my back, right?

Am working on it… I shall gladly accept any energy you send my way.

Energy shows up as

The chair I am sitting in-

The water I drink-

My body temple-

The processes in my body temple-

Birth-

Death-

Warmth-

Cold-

The seasons-

The ions of matter-

The laws of the universe-

The stars and the galaxies-

Sunlight-

Electricity-

Flavor-

Music-

Thoughts-

Actions-

Prayer-

Culture-

Money-

Beauty-

Abundance-

Pain-

Love-

Hate-

Worry-

Intention-

Everything, everything is energy.

3 thoughts on “Everything Is Energy

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

