Newsletter February 2015

Proudly I bring to you my first newsletter is ready, and I JUST figured out the workaround to let you sign up.   It’s taken me a LONG time ( a week) to figure out how to get a signup put onto my blog and I’m  proud and happy about that!  You have to remember, I am 73.  I retired 10 years ago and a lot has happened in the tech world since I left the workplace and I’ve only recently gotten serious about my blog and Facebook work. If  YOU would be interested in receiving it monthly…

SO…either Click here:   Sign up for the monthly OHM community newsletter.

OR click on the newsletter image in my right sidebar – it takes you to the signup!!!   Let me know please if you encounter any glitches.
#WUVIP Grateful member of #TheWellnessUniverse The Wellness Universe

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

