Open Hearted Musings (Self-Hosted) Ready

Just stopping by really late to let you know I have worked to set up http://www.openheartedmusings.com/ to receive content.  I selected a new magazine style theme (the box), found the right dimensions and created a new header image, set up a custom menScreen Shot 2015-06-12 at 1.36.10 AMu.  I like it, hope you o too.

There is not much content there yet, still, I would invite you to come over and follow that blog if you enjoy my content.  I will gradually be moving things over there…and at some point it will become my major blog outlet.

I have delayed because I so enjoy this community and all of you.

hugs, gerry

4 thoughts on “Open Hearted Musings (Self-Hosted) Ready

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

