My Imagine Yourself Happy™ Blog Is Resurrected

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Gerry

My posts the past two days are on my resurrected blog, Imagine Yourself Happy.  I have made a decision to work on building up content to that space, since that is the name of my book – or ebook series – don’t know which yet.  This blog is more of my “home” here on WP, so I just wanted yopu to know

https://imagineyourselfhappy.wordpress.com/2015/09/10/focus-matters-to-control-mood/  and

https://imagineyourselfhappy.wordpress.com/2015/09/12/you-cannot-alter-the-past-so-let-go-of-it/

I am a little frazzled at the thought of getting serious about sharing my story with the world, but I am imagining every author feels that way at first?

2 thoughts on “My Imagine Yourself Happy™ Blog Is Resurrected

  1. I tried to leave a comment on your latest article, but it said comments are closed? Anyway, what a great article, especially when you talk about being intimate with someone can cloud your judgement of them initially……

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

