Seasons for Peace and Nonviolence Tucson

SNV_2016-ALL

Seasons for Peace and Nonviolence Tucson (SNV) is an 18 year ministry that I have brought on line since I retired.  The Seasons are sponsored by the Association for Global New Thought and you can follow the link to find a WHOLE LOT more information and even find or sign up to start a group in your own home community, anywhere in the world.  Currently, there are groups in the following countries in addition to the United States: Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Belize, Brazil, Canada,Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Guyana, India, Israel, Kenya, Macedonia,Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan Palestine, Peru, Philippines,Poland, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, and the West Indies.

Most of my blog posts about the Seasons are on this blog, so I am designating this as my SNV repository…won’t spread them elsewhere. I have to go back and assure 5 years worth of posts are in the right category, YIKES.

I stay pretty busy for a retired lady. I also post semi-regularly at Imagine Yourself Happy and at my self-hosted blog, Open Hearted Musings and blog at The Wellness Universe.  I manage several related  Facebook pages.  I confess, I love that FB work a lot.  It’s very creative and my message reaches more people.  I also am a professional voiceover talent and narrate meditations, e-courses and e-books, even children’s books to help pay the bills.

It is still the first week of January, so I am in the process of organizing and setting priorities. I have grown a lot this past year both personally and professionally, but it is all kind of overwhelming at the moment because  I am so disorganized.  “Stuff is everywhere” and I can’t even remember all the things that are on “the back burner” to do. I must have 50 draft posts I started but didn’t finish – some are here, some are in Word and stored in a file and some are on google Docs.

I am thinking I need to put some thought into what goes where – and when – and why – before I can make much further progress. But I am totally unskilled in this area.

If you have any hints on organizing and prioritizing, I would love some help or links. I think I’ll take to p[aper and pencil for this task.

Meanwhile, I am wishing you abundant blessings in 2016.

 

 

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

