Worth Defending ~ By Marilyn Harris

Have you ever heard of “Model Mugging?”   Excellent article about a unique way to learn to defend your boundaries!!~

Knowing that I literally “had it in me” to fight back against physical attack empowered me to defend myself from psychic and emotional attacks; to actually experience how it felt in my body to connect blows, to yell, “NO!” and protect myself.

 

Tscreen-shot-2016-03-15-at-12-51-06-amhe oncologist had given my father a 3-4 month prognosis, and even without treatment, he lasted for almost 10. Mark and I had just bought our first house in L.A. and he was commuting to Chicago, sp…

Read the article: Worth Defending

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

