Continue to Love by Heather Corinne Lang

I hope you enjoy this article as much as i did. Heather is a dear colleague of mine at The Wellness Universe.  This post os from her pwn blog.  Namaste, Gerry

“Love me until I’m me again.” ~ Raeanna Comstock of Soulful Cravings Love me until I’m lovable again. We all tend to not be lovable at times…

I recently had this situation where I seemingly “changed” and others didn’t understand me or realize I was having a very tough time.  I was carrying the world on my shoulders, and that’s a heavy weight to bear. I didn’t want anyone to be affected by my stress and worry, so I kept it to myself.  Well, the more I kept it to myself, the worse it became, and I was keeping more and more to myself and not sharing or being open and loving.  I had never experienced something like it in my life before and was completely overwhelmed. A new learning experience had presented itself.  However, before I was fully conscious of this issues within me, it caused a divide in a relationship I never intended to happen. I re-learned more profoundly, we all need to share our woes, stresses, fears and anxieties.  We are all human and we all have them. We all at times end up having the ego lead us

Source: Continue to Love

Free Distance Reiki from Heather

If sign up to follow Heather’s  blog, you will be included in the next monthly group Reiki energy session, given on the 1st of the following month. You only need to intend to be included to receive the energy when you are ready. The energy will then flow to you, helping you in any way you currently need for your soul mission.

 

Thanks for visiting.and...What say you?

